Beauty Blog by Julia
I Spent the Last Three Months Testing the Best-Selling Varicose and Spider Vein Creams on the Market
Here Are the Results (PHOTOS
Have you ever seen an ad for a varicose & spider vein cream that gave you hope that your problem will finally be solved

...only to realize that it’s just another mediocre product that doesn’t deliver on big promises and impressive (probably photoshopped) before/after pictures?

Yep, it’s pretty discouraging.

So to make sure that this never happens to you again, my team and I conducted one of the biggest varicose & spider vein creams ever.

After 100+ days of tireless research - including interviewing varicose specialists and vascular surgeons and testing 17 different creams - we’ve came up with an absolute winner (it wasn't close)

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Julie Moore
Working as a beauty specialist, doing researches for non profit beauty organizations. Would love to share all the researches and reviews done by me and my amazing team!
OUR PICK: Varicare - The Best Varicose and Spider Vein Cream on the Market
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Our Rating: 9.5/10
Customer Rating: 9.62/10 (638 Votes)

Positives 

✅ Innovative Formula with High-Quality Natural Ingredients
✅ Reduced Varicose and Spider veins for  94% of the Users
✅ Treats Varicose and Spider Veins in just 30-60 days
✅ NO MSM or Paraben Used 
✅ Doesn't Smell Like Alcohol or Chemicals 
✅ Hormone Free, Cruelty-Free (a huge plus) & Made in the USA 
✅ Highest Success Rate and Ranking 


Negatives:  

❌ Only Available Online - at www.varicareproducts.com

❌ The supply is VERY limited because it only uses the best natural ingredients that can be hard to find

Analysis:
Crafted with the intent of lessening the appearance of varicose and spider veins on the skin, 'Varicare®' combines the natural, high-quality ingredients - Salvia Miltiorrhiza, Safflower, and Agelica (Wild Celery) - to create the unique Varicose/Spider Vein Treatment Cream.

Unlike other cosmetic creams reviewed, 'Varicare®' is the only product that uses the Red Sage - a herb highly prized in traditional Chinese medicine, especially for promoting blood flow and heart health, as well as treating vascular disease.
While not widely known by name, Red Sage has been used in China for centuries to cure even the most severe cases of varicose and spider veins, and improve overall heart health.

'Varicare®' manufacturer has over 25 years of internationally recognized research, development, and production of technologically advanced skincare products.

In addition to being produced by an industry leader, our reviewers appreciate that 'Varicare®' Spider/Varicose Treatment cream contains natural ingredients and is produced in an FDA registered and cGMP (Current Good Manufacturing Practice) compliant facility.

Conclusion:
After a detailed research, we concluded that this is hands-down the best cure for varicose and spider veins on the market - and it's not particularly close.

If you are dealing with this problem, this is the place to start. Just click the button below to go straight to their website
Our Before and After Analysis
We conducted a clinical study documenting the effectivity of Varicare using a before and after analysis. The before image was taken June 10, 2019. The after image was taken 60 days after (Aug 10, 2019) after applying Varicare two times per day as per their instructions. It's safe to say that we were blown away by its effectiveness.
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Conclusion:
After a detailed research, we concluded that this is hands-down the best cure for varicose and spider veins on the market - and it's not particularly close.

If you are dealing with this problem, this is the place to start. Just click the button below to go straight to their website
Some of the Other Products We've Tested
As I mentioned earlier, during this research we tested 17 different varicose and spider vein creams

And, to be completely honest, a vast majority of them simply don't give you a bang for your buck.

To be precise, 12 creams - some of which are manufacturers by biggest companies and advertised to be the best on the market - provided no results whatsoever.  

Following are the only 4 creams (besides Varicare) that somewhat worked.

(DISCLAIMER: They still don't come close to Varicare)

#2 Venex Treatment Oil - More Expensive, Less Effective
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Our Rating: 7.2/10
Customer Satisfaction: 62%
Price: $79/bottle (15ml)

Positives 

✅ Made from natural ingredients
✅ The second highest success rate (Trailing only to Varicare)

Negatives:  

❌ Some users reported severe irritation
❌ Lost to Varicare by a wide margin in a direct test (Almost 2x slower results)
❌ Most expensive product on the list ($79 per small bottle)

#3 Herba-Vein VT-GEL - Very Affordable but Not So Effective
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Our Rating: 6.4/10
Customer Satisfaction: 59%

Positives 

✅ Made from natural ingredients
✅ Affordable

Negatives:  

❌ Rated 6/10 by 800+ users - Effectivity is questionable
❌ Rarely available, delivery often takes weeks
❌ Instructions are in Chinese

#4 Vascular Ointment - Made in China, Unknown Ingredients
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Our Rating: 6.3/10
Customer Satisfaction: 62%

Positives 

The cheapest product on the list
✅ 52% of customers reported it "somewhat worked"

Negatives:  

❌ Made in China
❌ Takes weeks to ship
❌ Unknown Ingredients (Probably not all-natural)

#5 Varicose Cool Balm - Relieves the Pain but That's About It
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Our Rating: 5.4/10
Customer Satisfaction: 48%

Positives 

✅ Alleviates pain and aching in some people
Comes with a money-back guarantee

Negatives:  

❌ Low customer rating
❌ Forums are FULL of negative comments 
❌ Expensive ($47.52/bottle)

TO WRAP IT UP:
Varicare Cream is the only product you should consider if you are dealing with varicose or spider veins.

There is just no other way to put it.
  • It outperformed every other product by a margin so wide, we thought other products were past the expiration date or something (HINT: They weren't)
  • It's actually cheaper than most of the products we tested (Which is kind of weird - It's worth 3x more)
  • Nice people at Varicare are constantly offering massive discounts and generous deals (I believe there's a 50% discount for first-time customers as we speak)
The only problem with Varicare is that quantities are VERY LIMITED.

Salvia Miltiorrhiza - the main ingredient in the cream - can be very tricky to find and hence they run out of supply every once in a while.

That being said, if you want to make sure you get a package of Varicare before it runs out, click the button below to visit their official website and place your order.
Why You Should Trust Me
Well, two reasons actually:
First, I've been doing this for over 20 years.
In two decades in the beauty industry - first as a technician in one of the biggest companies, then as a researcher and blogger - I've personally tested over a thousand beauty and health products, so I know a thing or two about finding the best one.

But that's not all... 

For this specific research, I teamed up with Dr. Brian M. Harris , a professor at Yale School of Medicine, and Albert Hyer, a world-renowned vascular surgeon, to make sure the conclusion I come up with is not a biased personal opinion but rather a scientific verdict.
And second, this is very personal for me.
Most people don't know this but I've been struggling with painful varicose veins for YEARS.
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
And ironically, I couldn't get rid of them.

Back then, there were only a few creams on the market - and not one of them made any difference in my legs.

(Unfortunately, I didn't realize this before spending a small fortune)

The pain and embarrassment eventually became so unbearable, I moved from creams and home remedies to laser treatments and surgeries

And finally - after years full of pain and astronomical medical bills - I cured my veins.
I DON'T WANT ANOTHER PERSON TO GO THROUGH THE SAME HELL!
And that's why I spent all this time, money and energy on this research:

To finally stop this madness and save you guys a lot of time and money.

No more guesswork.

No more gambling with your hard-earned money and health.

For once, take the proven path instead.

VARICARE works.
Disclaimer
The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. This site makes no representation and assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of information contained on or available through this web site, and such information is subject to change without notice. You are encouraged to confirm any information obtained from or through this web site with other sources, and review all information regarding any medical condition or treatment with your physician.